Ken McLellan - Accoustic reflections

Awesome new ballad album from Ken McLellan & friends! So if you was one of those many who loved his first two ballad albums you will not be disapointed! Some upcoming classic songs here...

*Exclusive for Midgårds customers is that you will get the CD in a very limited digipack version.


1. You gotta overcome
2. Look into these eyes
3. Hearts of rage
4. A hard hand to hold
5. My saviour
6. Inner circle
7. Have you got what it takes?
8. Fireball
9. Rise of the fallen
10. This lonely road(for Ian)




Rampage Productions

12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: Ausverkauft