English Rose - The white album

Classic english RAC-rock as so many of us love. Josesy is back on the political map with this album and will make no RAC-fan dissapointed!



1. Bastards (ACAB)
2. Always outnumbered..
3. For freedom we will fight
4. Our flags of war
5. I dont need it - I dont want it
6. You make me smile
7. No good dirty scum
8. I remember you all
9. You won't kill our spirit
10. Show some pride
11. Fuck 'em all
12. My life - my fate





Rampage Productions

12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: Ausverkauft