Ken McLellan & Arrow Cross - Twice as hard

The title tells alot...Ken from Brutal Attack is here backed up by Hungarian Arrow Cross(who released their 2nd fullrecording this year!). Its little bit more hard and rough then Ken usually sings to but it works out fine! All fans of Ken's music will like this, it's very easy to hear its Ken behind the lyrics and microphone, only ...well... twice as hard and maybe a little-little bit faster.



1. This land
2. Freedom rise up for me
3. A crime to be...
4. There is a light that never goes out
5. Opportunity knocks
6. Live the dream
7. All you need
8. Rise up
9. I just keep walking
10. Born to hate
11. Daddy's not coming home





12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: An lager