Ken McLellan & Arrow cross - No pain No gain

2012: The restless Ken McLellan and the musicians of Arrow Cross from Hungary joined again in 2012, the final result is even better, than their first work, catchy rock and roll riffs and solos, outstanding covers makes the listeners satisfied. Volume high and let there be rock!

1.28 Forever

2.I’m a fighter

3.For you I stand, for you I’d fall

4.My Tattoo Hero (Frankie Bastard)

5.Friday night to Saturday morning

6.I fought the law

7.Shooting Star


9.The journey

10. I will never forget you

12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: An lager