Viking - Odens son

Nordic tones and melodies are woven together here into something unique and mystical. Can you say that Viking with its music makes the blood memory to be alive? In any case, musicians of Viking have managed to spot something that is difficult to put into words.

On vocals we find a voice that should sound completely familiar to the vast majority of people. Even considering how manga albums like Enhärjarna & Steelcapped strength have produced, it would be strange if you didn't recognize roasting.

We bought this release before the vocalist became Ansgar 2.0 and now met God. Which in this case is synonymous with "has left the hatred behind" about the same as his ex-girlfriend, you know the one who thought she was a "Nazi bride". A picture is painted of an unhealthy life filled with the hate.

If so, it may be possible to resolve the actual sentence discussed later if it is sent as follows: Ansgar 2.0 showed up and Christianized "Son of Odin" and we all went our separate ways.

This whole story doesn't get any less comical after you hear the bonus track on the disc......

To further make the record more interesting, we have published the entire Den höges sång/Hávamál in the booklet. Hávamál is Odin's wisdom that he deals with, and can be compared to the 10 commandments of Christianity, thought Hávamál is 164 verses long and thus contains a lot of knowledge.

1. Odens son

2. Ormen

3. Vikingen

4. Hednaliv

5. Ingen tröst

6. Allfader

7. Kraft

8. Lejonet & Svea

9. Freedom

10. Trälen

11. Bonus

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock