Enhärjarna - The resurrection

The farewell CD that came some years ago was not the death of this classic vikingrockband with Bisson fromSteelcapped strenght on vocals...here they are all back from the dead! Rocks on as always so if you liked their previous records you cant afford to miss this one thats for sure!

1. Ride of the valkyries/Tillsammans vi stå 

2. Handen på hjärtat 

3. Stolt svensk 

4. A brand new start 

5. Heeded for the call 

6. En riktig jävla suparvisa part.II 

7. Arbetslöshetsklassens hjältar 

8. Cash was a punk! 

9. Feel alone 

10. Våra själar brann


DIM Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available