W.U.T. - Kleiner Ohrinfarkt

 After 7 years, the guys from Upper Lusatia come back with 7 new songs in their luggage. Without many flourishes, things get pretty metallic and textual is not talked about around the bush. The design from Balaclava Graphics completes the whole neat.

1. D.G.VA
2. Augen Auf
3. Parasitäre infektion
4. Gold
5. Kampfeslust
6. Gefallen

7. Mutter

OPOS Records

7.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock