Deaths Head - The Reapers Kiss

After 13 years years as a band, here is the sixth studio album by the Australian HS Band!
There are nine titles with more than 45 minutes playing time!
Lyrics are as to be known by the band containing personal, historical and current political texts.
Comes with a beautifully designed 8-page booklet!


01. The reapers kiss
02. Life kills
03. K#nt
04. A viking life
05. Purgatory
06. Death draws near
07. Visceral hatred
08. Rage
09. Once there was...




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock