Deaths head - Kriegslied

Jesse & Company with a new concept album about 1930s Germany. As usual they play fast and steady Metal/RAC-rock. Nice packing and if you liked their previous you will for sure not be disapointed!



1. Sundered
2. First Blood
3. A Nation Reborn
4. Blitzkrieg
5. The Red Menace
6. The Leaders Fall
7. Red Rag over Reichstag
8. Assembly Line Death
9. Yesterday, Today , Tomorrow, Forever





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock