Antagonist - Vorwärts Digi

New bone crusher band from Switzerland. No stone is left unturned here for over 30 minutes. The hard-hitting billing comes mostly in beatdown hardcore form, but there are also raging Iron Youth-like passages. Finally a breath of fresh air on the harder music front, one can be excited about what will follow the first link work. The whole thing comes in a shrink-wrapped DigiPack, including a 12-page booklet and sticker.

1. Vorwärts

2. Die Last

3. Hinterhalt

4. Kranke Scheisse

5. In meiner Welt von Morgen

6. Kleben geblieben

7. Hast du Angst

8. Liberty

OPOS Records

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock