Whitelaw - We will defend

The lads in "Whitelaw" are back again with their tenth album!

The old school British RAC lives on, but with a more modern touch, just as we know many of you want.

As always, the disc is delivered with all lyrics.

Will "We will defend" become your favorite?

1. Full of White Passion
2. In this City
3. Part Time Patriot
4. Given it away
5. Banned
6. We will Defend
7. Damaged Case
8. Britain Awake
9. Give it a chance
10. Talk is cheap
11. Raping our land
12. Black Sun

# Midgård

11.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock