Whitelaw - Kick the reds in (remastred)

2019: Repressed and remastered!

Classic CD from a classic British band! Only the title track is worth the money for the CD!

This one is a must have in every dissent patriotic cd-collection.


01. Kick the reds in

02. Home sweet home

03. Red star

04. They wanna be me

05. What you gonna do

06. I don't know

07. We warned you

08. We get nothing

09. Deutsche youth

10. For white pride

11. Red fool

12. Wardog



# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock