Rahowas Vittnen - Sieh es von der hellen Seite (Se det från den ljusa sidan) International edition

This is the international version with 22 tracks. Also available in German edition.

Finally. Our customers have asked us for this release a long time – and now it has finally arrived!

This is Wåfflor Waffens humoristic side-project Rahowas Vittnen (Rahowa’s Witnesses). Some of Rahowas Vittnens song was previously release together with the classic Spanish band 1ª Vanguardia on the split album United in Pride vol 1 (of course we also sell this album) – but in this release, we have collected all the songs of Rahowas Vittnen.

This is a cover project. Covers with a big twist! You will find covers from Green day, Magnus Uggla, Odium, Bridag Wotan and much more! Many of the songs as been upgraded with better sound than earlier YouTube releases.

We guarantee you that this album will be in the center of the party!

1. Kung i Harem
2. Mördar-Anders
3. SKS
4. Nationellt självförsvar
5. Här kommer alla flyktingar
6. Minority
7. 100 000 munnar
8. Vi ska visa dom
9. 6 million juice
10. God demokrat
11. Brinn avskum
12. Krossa frihetsfronten
13. Linda-Marianne
14. Tjejer
15. Vackert utan packet
16. Blä blä, usch usch
17. I love my land
18. Det måste vara Israel
19. Tiggar-idioti
20. Flying the flag
21. Lögner och krokodiltårar

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Sold Out