Nothung - Nothung

On their debut album they more or less used the same song on all the "different" songs(just changed the lyrics and called them different names). This album sounds about the same but the realised for this album that they might needed a extra talent on guitar. And for this mission they called in Leif from Fyrdung which saves  it a little bit.

1. Fördomsfull
2. Att välja en färg
3. Alle man på däck
4. Stolt - svensk - radikal
5. Slav
6. I betonghäckarnas land
7. Demokratisk deja vu
8. Snart tar det fyr
9. Nothung

Nordvind Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock