Brutal attack - Keeping the dream alive

2021: Repressed with new disc layout

New recordings of old hits from Brutal Attack. New, improved and better produced in ballad shape. Both Kens emotional texts and his voice that suits just perfectly for ballad songs of this kind. So if you´re a fan of ballads, this one is a must have!

New release with a new and fresh booklet!

1. Through the Darkness 

2. White Pride, White Passion 

3. RAC - England 

4. I'm Free 

5. A Wounded Man 

6. Winds of Change 

7. Odin's Daughter 

8. Proud to Serve 

9. Last Day of Summer 

10. We Stand and We Fight 

11. The Nation I Love


# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock