Green Arrows - Our Reality Digi

This is the Italian hardcore band Green Arrows 6th full length album which was released 2016. Absolute top hardcore which put the thoughts to the German kings in Brainwash. Very few in stock.

01. Brotherhood
02. BxSxHxC
03. Coming Home
04. Defend your Land
05. Just Remember
06. My Walk
07. Our Reality
08. Our Time (Last Man Standing cover)
09. Revenge and Pride
10. Shake The Streets
11. What Will Come
12. The Endless Day
13. By my Side
14. The Pledge

15. The Beginning

Rebel Records

12.80 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Sold Out