Green arrows - Face the truth (New edition)

Green arrows following up cd to the album "Rising from a Burning Desease" Great hardcore with influence of the old-school American sound. Don´t miss Green arrows latest relaese that came out some weeks ago and goes under the name "One life to fight"


01. Take the Courage
02. Paper Bullets
03. Watch at my Face
04. Uprise
05. You Are Falling
06. The Drop Counts
07. Today
08. Fold All
09. Overviewed
10. One Life One Chance
11. Deceived
12. That´s not Freedom




Rebel Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock