Der Böhse Wolf - Das Ist Deutschland

For three long years The Böhse Wolf have kept their fans waiting. Now they are finally back with new material! With their meanwhile fourth studio album "Das ist Deutschland", the guys made it again, a musical example of how to perfectly put anger into words and the current and historical events of the day again form the content of the altogether 10 new songs.

01. A.W.H
02. Umsonst Gelebt
03. Dritte Halbzeit
04. Das Ist Deutschland
05. Erhebe Dich!
06. Jugendsünden
07. Es Ist Nicht Mehr Weit
08. Freiheit Für Palästina
09. Rebellen Der Straße

10. Rentner Sind OK

Das Zeughaus

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock