English Rose - Dreams of Freedom

Re-press of a classic English Rose album which been sold out for some years. Strong patriotic lyrics which goes very well with English Rose well-known english RAC/Oi-sound. Booklet contains all lyrics.



1. Hail
2. You Won't Get My Vote
3. On The Inside
4. Get Into Em'
5. Our Nation
6. Hear My Call
7. Proud To Be A Skinhead
8. A Road To Nowhere
9. Show Of Strength
10. Parasite
11. Crucified
12. We Never Hide





Micetrap Distribution

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Sold Out