Griffin - Thunderclap

!!!Re-press of Griffin´s second solo album, old but GOLD!!! 


The follow up on Griffin´s first ballad solo project. He´s used a some more instruments and the entire production is better a lot all around. So if you like Griffin´s characteristic voice, then we can recommend you this record.



1. Carried by the Valkyries
2. Thunderclap
3. Celtic Moon
4. The Pride in You
5. Off to Valhalla
6. Nightmares of Balder
7. Stand Triumphant
8. Prayer for the Dying
9. Rise Up
10. Young Patriotic Soldier
11. Set my Brother Free
12. Good Old Rebel
13. Memories
14. Instrumental
15. Upon the Sea





Rampage Productions

12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: An lager