Ultima thule - Svea hjältar

The first Ultima Thule album that was released on CD! Includes some real classics like Ragnarrök, Skägglös dunder gud and more. Nice record that brings on allot of great memories.

1. Ragnarök 
2. En skägglös dundergud
3. Mitt land
4. Kring Sveriges fana
5. Festsång i Odens sal
6. Ensamt öga
7. Protect and preserve
8. Election day
9. The story of a witch
10. Ravens

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available