Sweet Misery - Sweet Misery


Sweet Misery is one of the releases that has taken the longest time for Midgård to finally release. But what is Sweet Misery, then? It´s a project of the lads of Endless Pride, men in a totally different genre, and with another singer.

The main genre of it is old school rock´n´roll, but there are tracks more acoustic, and others that are more metal. It´s an exciting album that most of you will enjoy!

1. Have some fun
2. Some kind of a lovesong
3. Leave me
4. You´re a false little man
5. Let me live my life
6. Sweet misery
7. Obsessed
8. Give me a real job
9. The final aim
10. Just another man
11. Once a brother

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock