Steelcapped Strenght - Sign of Evil

The second full-length album from Swedens version of Skrewdriver. On this album, they try to find more of their own sound than on the first album. Good skinheadsrock. Unfortunately, as a swede, all tracks are in English...

1 Fight For Your Rights        
2 Media Lies        
3 Low Life   
4 Forbidden Rage        
5 What's Going On        
6 Skinhead Action        
7 The Honour Of Working Class        
8 Democracy        
9 European Freedom        
10 Sign Of Evil        
11 Sunday Stripper
12 United Sons Of Freedom        
13 National Pride

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available