Sniper - On the road to victory

Finlands best skinheadrockband rocks on in the same vein as before; RAC-rock with metal influences. But also some slow and nice ballads. Absolute same class as their previous albums!

1. To our finland

2. Blue eyed skinheadgirl

3. United europe

4. Better tomorrow

5. Operation in disguise

6. Fuck your enemy

7. Hail the soldiers of finland

8. Odins eye

9. Rock´n´roll band

10. Fire it down

11. Merry christmas

12. On the road to victory


Nordvind Records

12 € 9 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock