Pitbullfarm - Pitbullfarm (2nd edition)

Jocke from Pluton Sveas (that has now been put to sleep) togheter with his new band! Very professional album with a Psycho-Billy sound that doesn't leave anyone without an opinion... Not political correct in anyway at all. Jocke's fans around the world will love this album even though the lyrics isn't as good as we are us to. The secound press.

1. Army of Assholes
2. Die Tired
3. Love Song
4. Jesse James
5. Human Erection
6. I Wanna See You Dead
7. Wish the Lads Were Here
8. Deranged Desperado
9. Thursday is Fryday
10. Don't Think Twice
11. Hillbilly Hepcat

# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock