Moshpit - Mirror of an unbroken faith

Tight and professional patriotic hardcore! Can easily be compared with the mainstream bands of the genre. Dont miss it if you are into the hardcore music!

The CD also includes a musicvideo to the song Caught between two hells.


1. Dawn


2. Oppression and poverty


3. Choke down


4. Bitter days


5. Ihr oder wir


6. No one hears me


7. Revolt from within


8. Deafalism


9. T.T.O.F.


10. Absed minded


11. Caught between two hells


12. Broke down


+ Bonus video





OPOS Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock