Häretiker & Breakdown - Die Blicke nach vorn!

New split-cd between two well known bands which complement each other very good! This cd have something for every one, you will find ordinary RAC tracks and tracks with  core influences but also more calm and soft tracks. With lyrics on German, English and French have they secured a wide listening crowd. With the cd comes a 20-pages booklet which includes all lyrics and a couple of pictures. Thumbs up from us!


01. Bezieht Quartier
02. Blut zu Blut (Volkwerdung)
03. Hamburger Mädel
04. Je n´Trouve rien a redire
05. Frieden Durch Krieg
06. Earning gold for selling shit
07. Waffenübergabe
08. Wir sind hier
09. Fool
10. Mensch zweiter klasse
11. Vielen Dank
12. Mit euch Starb nicht eure Ehre
13. Dream
14. Zusammenkunft
15. Blockwart
16. D 45 Teil 1
17. Angriff
18. Kapitulation Heißt Feigheit



OPOS Records

7.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock