Eskalation - Stimme der Strasse

Released 2013 with this description: After a few contributions to the sampler, here comes the first album by the guys from Eskalation. As the album title suggests, there is music & lyrics from the street. In the 13 songs there is no avoidance of the bush, but a sweeping blow against everything that bothers you. Friends of rock sounds should definitely risk an ear. A 16-page leaflet was chosen as the presentation, which contains all the texts.

01. Klagt nicht, kämpft

02. Stimme der Strasse

03. Halte durch!!!

04. Überwachungsstaat

05. Auf zum Gegenschlag

06. Staatsfeind Nr. 1

07. Ihr kriegt uns nicht klein

08. Für immer Skin

09. Sieger oder Asche!

10. Der Freiheit unser Leben

11. Freund oder Feind (Freikorps Cover)

12. Ich bereue nichts!!!

13.Ach wie gut!

OPOS Records

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock