Confident of Victory - Bis Zum Horizont

Finally, a new full length album from this gentleman's. Catchy rock tunes as always. Brilliant have some people said others have said magnificent, one thing is for sure. If you like COV´s earlier releases so will you not be disappointed on this one either!

01. Bis zum Horizont

02. Heiliges Band

03. Zurück

04. Falken von Halbe

05. Seit an Seit

06. Until the End

07. Menschenknochen

08. Schlimmer als jeder Feind

09. Getreu

10. Narben

11. Du Bist

OPOS Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock