Confident of victory - The unfeeling

After years of wait we can finally present C.O.Vs new album! Melodic, tight and proffesional. Just as expected. Will make noone disapointed! Both english and german lyrics.



1. D.I.T.A
2. The unfeeling
3. Tag des vergehens
4. Look up to the rainbow
5. The murderer is free
6. Under attack
7. United
8. Before you die
9. Prepare
10. Befreiung der menschheit
11. Das ende





Gjallarhorn Klangschmiede

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock