Wiege des schicksals - Für des volkes freiheit


Quote Label:


 After many appearances around the country, we present the 5 guys from the coast here, your second album. Musically, these guys have risen dramatically and there is a mix of RAC / Metal and Hardcore, the white to inspire! Lyrically, the 13 songs will not mince his mouth and put the fingers in a lot of open wounds! As a bonus it's a music video for the title ""The Church for the glory"" and a 16 page booklet with all texts, rounds off the whole match! Who was the first album of the fallen here makes nothing!

01. Malleus Maleficarum

02. Der Kirche zur Ehre 

03. Spitzel, Spalter, Ignorant

04. Die deutschen Trümmerfrauen

05. Ein Giftmüll Transport

06. Wir sind das Volk

07. Für des Volkes Freiheit

08. Seht ihr nicht den Untergang?!

09. Auf den Sieg

10. Wiege des Schicksals

11. Die Lüge

12. Eine Geschichte über die Logenbrüder

13. Deutschland

14. Pommern war in Not

OPOS Records

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock