Rahowa - Überfolk (digi)


Digipack version.


This album includes studio sessions on the tracks that when they was finished should make the album Über folk.


This album should not be compared with the album ""Cult of the holy war"" because of the obvious reason that it's not finished, but if you like Rahowa will you for sure find this album interesting.


Release year: 2017


01. The side of death

02. My ancestors

03. Waníng days

04. Away

05. Sun invincible

06. Watching mind

07. Face reality

08. Away (2nd version)



09. Ode to a dying people (2nd version)

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock