Forward Into War - Fighting The Demons Digi

Forward into war from Australia present here a rough and raw Oi/rac album which reminds a lot of the band Blood red eagle with other words great stuff if you are into that sound!

01. Axe Attack

02. Bitter And Twisted

03. Fighting The Demons

04. Barbed Wire, Razor Blades

05. Hard Life Travelled

06. Brick Walls

07. Eibhleann

08. This Rage

09. Stand Your Ground

10. Brainwashed Nation

11. Blood Feud

12. I Hate Hippies

13. Lucky 13 

Askania Productions

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock