Disbeliever - New World Order (digi)

Awesome!!! Members from Fear Rains Down, Global Infected  and Path of Resistance have made a cd together, and what a cd =) Raw and brutal as I should be! This is pure hardcore that we are sure will be loved by all hardcore fans.


01. Prologue

02. Psychogenesis

03. New World Order

04. Live in Agony

05. Gender Mainstreaming

06. Genocide

07. Wasting Your Time

08. Tell Your Friends

09. Will You Fight

10. New beginning

11. Epilogue




OPOS Records

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock