Carl Klang & Cascade mountain boys - Loggin' and lovin'

We have been able to get our hands on bunch of Carl Klang albums. Quite few in stock though. Will probably not come back again.


1. The High Lead Loggin' Song

2. Brute Force And Ignorance

3. That's When It's Unemployment Time

4.  Monday Morning Hangover Blues

5.  The Ballad Of Red River Ross

6.  Paycheck To Paycheck

7.  Cascade Memories

8.  Lifetime Farming Gardener

9.  Let's All Help The Logger Sing The Blues

10.  Loggin' And Lovin'


11. This ain´t Americs anymore

11.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock