Carl Klang - Extremist Won

We have been able to get our hands on bunch of Carl Klang albums. Quite few in stock though. Will probably not come back again.


1.  Blinded By The Lies     

2.  All Is Fair In Love And War (Ode To Gordon Kahl)     

3.  Wheresoever Eagles Gather (The Ballad Of Randy Weaver)     

4.  We Want This Country Back     

5.  Peacekeeping Forces     

6.  Evil, Filthy, Rotten Conspiracy     

7.  I Am The Unknown Soldier     

8.  Why The Banksters Keep Us Dumb     

9.  Seventeen Little Children     

10.  Hang 'em High     

11.  We Ain't Gonna Fight For The N.W.O.     

12.  Ain't No Skeleton In Jesus' Closet     

13.  I'm The Resister     

14.  The News Behind The News     

15.  Don't Go Castin' Your Pearls (Before Swine)     

16.  Rock Them In Their Ivory Towers     

17.  It's Not Over Until We Win.

11.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock