Bound for glory - Behold the iron cross (us-import)

North Americas uncrowned rock for freedom-kings!


The follow up album to The fight goes on. Ed had gotten new band members on this release which influenced the sound in a more technical way. As usual a most have for all BFG-fans!


Release year: 1996 / 2008 / 2016


1. Siegfried
2. Painted Black
3. Fight On
4. Divided by Hatred
5. To Untamed...We Sail
6. My Honor is True
7. Teutonic Uprise
8. Prelude to Stalingrad/Back in the Fatherland
9. Behold the Iron Cross




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock