Bound for glory - Last act of defiance

Northamericas uncrowned rock for freedom-kings!

The last release from BFG?! Last act of defiance was released at the same time as Hate train rolling. On this album they chose to satisfy the BFG-fans that liked the more classic and rocking sound. And they succeeded. As always a super professional production.



1. Coming Home
2. Fatherland
3. The-Good-Bad & Ugly
4. Clown of Misery
5. Black September
6. Shined Upon
7. Damned
8. Last Act of Defiance
9. 46 Years in Hell
10. The End





12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock