Voice Of Justice ‎- Eruption Of Hate (Moshpit)

Re-release Voice of Justice - Eruption of Hate CD, with Koppány from Moshpit on vocals. Very good NS Metalcore.

01. Path Of Resistance

02. Suicide In Slow Motion

03. Eruption Of Hate

04. Keep Our City Clean

05. Destroyer Of Hope

06. Corruption And Desperation

07. Never Give Up The Fight

08. Zero Tolerance

09. V.O.J. (Voice Of Justice)

10. What Makes Me Sick (Driller Killer Cover)

Loyalty Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock