Trueblood - Ain't gonna die

Midgård Recods first album, which today is a LP full of nostalgia!


The band from Kungälv in Sweden, Trueblood, plays a straightforward RAC. Unfortunately for us Swedes this album is all in English.

A must-have for all fans of the "old sound" RAC!


 2013: A re-press with a nostalgic disc print is here!



1   Ain't Gonna Die    
2   Local Hero    
3   Bright Future    
4   Racetraitor    
5   Karl XII    
6   Pervert    
7   White Resisitance R'N'R    
8   Parasites    
9   If The Legend Is True    
10   Fade Away



# Midgård

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock