Sniper - Born to war (us-import)

This title are coming from residual stock and are imported from the states. To cover the customs fees have we been forced to slightly raised the price.

Finlands best RAC-band here with their second CD. Classic skinhead-rock with metal influences.


1. 14 Words And 88
2. Winds Of Revolution
3. Forces Of Hate
4. Life Has Tought
5. Carry On
6. The Hate Is Feeding You
7. White Lines
8. Behind Enemy Lines
9. Born To War
10. Only The Strong Survives
11. Larry A. Thorne
12. Valhalla

16 €
Including Tax: 3.20 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock