Morningstar- Heavy Metal Heretics On Stage

Heavy metal from the glorious Finland. Track 1-5 is live track and 6-10 is studio tracks. This one is only made in 300pcs and when it´s gone it´s gone and will not come back.

1. Metal     

2. Pagan Funeral     

3. Mountain Of Glass (Kyöpeli)     

4. Wood, Fire, Earth, Water And Metal     

5. Black Rebel     

6. Ultima Thule/Pagan Funeral     

7. Metal Fever     

8. Metal Survivor     

9. Fighters Of Metal     

10. Black Rebel (Drunken Studio Version

10.40 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock