Wolfsblut - Gott Mit Uns

While the first two discs were still clearly assigned to the classic ballad genre, the disc presented here has developed somewhat. The guitars are supported by electric guitar and drums. This makes Wolfsblut a little peppier and rockier. Since the pieces are all played calmly and carefully, you never lose charm. Wolfsblut lives primarily from the very detailed, calm and emotionally charged voice. This paired with intelligent texts and beautiful messages round off this CD very positively. A total of 11 original compositions are offered which do not have to hide from any other ballad disc. A buy recommendation for every friend of the quieter tones. "QUOTE LABEL"

01. Immer weiter

02. Sodom & Gomorrah

03. Erinnerungen

04. Kämpfen nicht klagen

05. Soldatengrab

06. Wir sind das Volk

07. Freiheitslied

08. An Gustav Falke

09. Es tut mir Leid

10. Der Berg ruft

11. Tor zur Ewigkeit

Gjallarhorn Klangschmiede

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available