Verboten & Smart Violence - Glück Auf!

Mini-split between two german bands that both are playing a rough mix between Oi and RAC.

Release year: 2018


01. Ein Nachruf (Glück Auf)    
02. Bulldog Breed
03. Fuck Wurst    

Smart Violence    

04. Verlorenes Paradies    
05. Ruhrpott Skins
06. Tod An Der Kohlefront    
07. Reclaim The Streets    

08. Defend Europe

Rebel Records

69 kr
Including Tax: 13.80 kr
Stock Status: Available