Stahlgewitter - Stählerne Romantik MCD

After almost 7 years of silence are Stahlgewitter back! Because of the long wait did the band a new full-length album and also this mini-cd that have a play time for over 25 minutes and comes with a booklet on 20 pages that contains lyrics and etc.


01. Stedingsehre

02. Germanisches Sparta

03. Besatzerpolitik 11

04. Kronjuwel der Schöpfung

05. Verbannt

06. Der letzte Mann

10 €
Including Tax: 2 €
Stock Status: Available