Legion of thor - Wir wollen leben

Legion of thor is back!!! Harder and heavier than ever! Legion of thor have delivered deathcore for 15 years now ( let’s hope for 15 more) so they really know how to do it right! 53 minutes of blitzkrieg to your years is what you get!



01. Unser land
02. Es ist mord
03. Visionen
04. Wir klagen an
05. Ist es dasende
06. Die schwarze fahne
07. Feldgraue kämpfer
08. Wir wollen leben
09. Bilderberger
10. Die, die an nichts mehr glauben
11. 15 jahre



Rebel Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock