Kommando skin - Bis Der Letzte Mit Uns Singt

Kommando Skin have returned with a new cd, the new cd titled Bis Der Letzte Mit Uns Singt has 13 tracks  and listening to the sample below the sound is typical of good old upbeat German RAC. A 20 page booklet is also included and makes this a worthy addition to your RAC collection. Both german and english lyrics.


1. Braunzone
02. Revolution
03. Vorwärts für Deutschland
04. Freedom and Democracy
05. Anilingus Politicus
06. Six-Pack of Beer
07. Bildungsblues
08. Gesinnungslumpen
09. Make My Day
10. We Salute You
11. Der Volkszorn
12. Das wahre Deutschland
13. Nicht tolerant (Music By – Supersuckers)



Oldschool Records

15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available