Straight right - Round one

Top class production from OPOS records. A great mix between old school hardcore and good old punk, with a lot of melodies.


Behind the band stands members from both White rebel boys and MPU which point at the cd will have a VERY high lowest level.


The whole cd is sung in English which just is a big plus if you ask us. The cd comes with a top notch booklet which includes all lyrics.


01. Intro
02. Blood, sweat and spit
03. Be one of us
04. Football NOT soccer!
05. In my head
06. Take a stand (warzone)
07. Under pressure
08. Step by step
09. Falling in love...
10. Go vegan (go away)
11. Stereotypes
12. Horrorshow
13. The hardcore scene sucks




OPOS Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock