Hold fast - Chute Libre

Hold Fast shares members with Hais & Fiers, but is musically completely different. Hold Fast delivers some good solid hardcore with RAC lyrics. The album features 10 tracks, half in French, half in English. The nicely designed booklet has the lyrics for all songs, both in French and in English.


01. Intro

02. One Life, One Fight

03. On Est Chez Nous

04. Hold Fast

05. Chute Libre

06. Josue

07. Gaia

08. Walking Dead

09. Esprit Guerrier

10. Pull the Trigger




12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock