Ken McLellan - Don't think twice

Don't think twice is Ken McLellans first solo album. He claims to play all the instruments alone on this album and if that's right, well then we wonder why he haven't taken a hold of that guitar before, as this guitar player is much better than the one who use to play on the Brutal Attack albums... He is joking of course, because I'm telling you, this guy really knows what he does! The entire record is great and if you'll like ballads, "don't think twice" 'cause this is a great buy that you'll never regret...



1. Don't Think Twice
2. Ordinary Man
3. One
4. Freedom
5. Party Time
6. Inside Of You
7. Scotland Sweet Scotland
8. That Look In Your Eye
9. Green Fields Of France
10. Let Me Rest (Forever Free)





12 €
inkl. MwSt.: 0 €
Lagerbestand: An lager